AME
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aeternalis Musique Entertainment

HomeAuditionLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Visitors
Hello there :D Labels=0
Affiliates

Join Us
free glitter text and family website at FamilyLobby.com
free forum

Hello there :D

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kirstie
Trainee
Kirstie

Hello there :D Empty
PostSubject: Hello there :D   Hello there :D I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 18, 2010 10:19 pm

Hi~
As you can see, I'm a new trainee. My name is Kirstie. I haven't been doing covers long. I just started this summer so I'm still working to improve.

I'm from Texas in the United States. No I'm not a hick and I've never worn a cowboy hat willingly. Haha (Just trying to get rid of the common stereotype).

I actually got into Kpop not too long ago...maybe a year or two ago. I actually started out being very interested in the Japanese scene...when I was...12? 13? I'm 20 now. Mostly from anime. But then I branched out into Jrock and Visual Kei. I had never listened to Kpop, but I was aware of DBSK (if that makes any sense). The first song/video I heard was Big Bang's Last Farewell. It took me a while to branch out from Big Bang...but then I discovered Super Junior and it all snowballed from there.

Basic Info:

Name: K-I-R-S-T-I-E (pronounced "Ker-stee")
Birthday: March 18, 1990
Height: 5'2"
Favorite Color: Purple
Favorite Music Genre: Rock (but I like singing, so I love pop too)
Favorite Band of All Time: Dir en grey (it's extremely heavy and nothing like k-pop in the least...but they're the best...for me)
Favorite K-pop: Big Bang and Super Junior. They have different styles so I can't decide which is better.
Other K-pop Groups I Like: SNSD, Beast, F(x), Shinee, SS501, Wonder Girls, After School, Orange Caramel, T-ara, Kara, 2NE1, 4Minute, MBLAQ, Davichi, D-NA, DBSK, CNBlue, F.T. Island, BoA, etc...in no particular order (i.e. whatever came to my mind first)